2011

 EVENT
 STATUS
 CREW
Veteran Fours Head – Sunday 6th November 2011 B4+
4 = Ollie Botterill
3 = Merv Knight
2 = Mark Johnson
1 = Roly Evans
Cox = Tamsin Cottle
Nottingham Autumn Head – Sunday 16th October 2011 IM1 2-
1 = Jim Waller
2 = Chris Waumsley
Masters F4+ (Composite with NRC) Union Crew = Tony (Moe) Rossell
Worcester Autumn Regatta – Saturday 10th September 2011 Masters E 8+ (Composite with NRC) Union Crew = Tony (Moe) Rossell
Masters F 4+ (Composite with NRC) Union Crew = Tony (Moe) Rossell
Stourport Regatta – Sunday 14th August 2011 Masters F 4+ (Composite with NRC) Union Crew = Tony  (Moe) Rossell
Stourport Regatta – Saturday 13th August 2011 Masters E 8+ (Composite with NRC) Union Crew = Tony (Moe) Rossell
Burton Regatta – Saturday 9th July 2011 Nov 2x
Stroke = Joris Vreeswijk
Bow = Tom Stanton
British Rowing Masters Championships – Sunday 12th June 2011 – Silver Medal Masters D Novice 4x
Stroke=Mark Stevens
3 = Phil Brown
2 = Peter Mansell
1 = Steve Hunt
East Midlands Regatta – Saturday 11th June 2011 IM1 1x Anthony Jackson
Nottingham City Regatta – Saturday 21st May 2011
Masters E4x
Stroke = Ray Smith
3 = Sid Mitchell
2 = Dave Colalcua
1 = Pat Mullins
Vesta Veterans Head – Sunday 3rd April 2011
Masters C8+
Stroke = Chris Waumsley
7 = Roly Evans
6 = Chris Unwin
5 = Merv Knight
4 = Mark Johnson
3 = Jim Waller
2 = Sid Mitchell
1 = Rob Jephcote
Cox = Amy Yorke
 Trent Head – Sunday 27th February 2011
 Masters D8+
Stroke = Chris Waumsley
7 = Roly Evans
6 = Chris Unwin
5 = Jim Waller
4 = Sid Mitchell
3 = Pat Mullins
2 = Trevor Rainbow
Bow = Dave Colaluca
Cox = Lexxie Millet
South Yorkshire Head – Saturday 12th February 2011
Masters E2x
2 = Sid Mitchell
1 = Trevor Rainbow

Leave a Reply

x Logo: ShieldPRO
This Site Is Protected By
ShieldPRO