2014

EVENT STATUS CREW
North of England Head – Saturday 22 March IM1 8+ George McKirdy
Phil Wright

Will Davey
Charlie Wickham-Smith
Will Aldridge
Scott Barnes
Matt Wise
Will Leach
Kate McCarthy (cox)

Trent Head – Sunday 2 March Masters E 4X Mark Stevens
Phil Brown
Steve Hunt
Peter Roberts
Shrewsbury Regatta – Sunday 11 May J12 4X+ Alex Rainbow
Evie Tyler
Ella MacMillan
Annabel Stevens
Hayley Jackson (cox)
Mx NOV 4X+ Greta McKean
Jasmin Dorks
Frances Seaton
Alice Neale
Hayley Jackson (cox)
Worcester Spring Regatta – Saturday 17 May J12 2X Darcey McKean
Tegan Fitch
British Masters Championships – Sunday 18 May Masters D 4X Mark Stevens
Phil Brown
John Kenyon
Steve Hunt
Trentham Boat Club Regatta – Sunday 8 June WNOV 1X Aerin Thompson
Pri 1X Will Holborn
J11 1X Harry Whittacher
Nottingham Sprint Regatta – Sunday 15 June W12 1X Darcey McKean
WJ12 1X Annabel Stevens
Burton Amateur Regatta – Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 July WNOV 2X Jasmin Dorks
Alice Neale
WJ13 4X+ Katie Page
Ella MacMillan
Tess McManus
Rachel Holborn
Freya Holborn (cox)
WJ12 1X Darcey McKean
Mas B/C/D 4X Paul Stevens
Ray Smith
Sid Mitchell
Trevor Rainbow

Bewdley Regatta – Sunday 27 July WJ11 1X Annabel Stevens
WJ12 1X Darcey McKean
WJ12 2X Tegan Fitch
Darcey McKean
WIM3 1X Aerin Thompson
Cambridge Autumn Regatta – Sunday 7 September WJ13 1X Darcey McKean
WJ13 2X Darcey McKean
Tegan Fitch
WJ13 4X+ Annabel Stevens
Tegan Fitch
Izzy Nix
Lucy Patchett
Alex Rainbow (cox)
WJ14 1X Izzy Senior
WJ14 4X+ Izzy Senior
Katie Page
Tess McManus
Ella Filz
Freya Herborn (cox)
WIM3 1X Aerin Thompson
MasC/D4 4X Dave Colaluca
Paul Stevens
Ray Smith
Sid Mitchell
MasE/F 2X Sid Mitchell
Trevor Rainbow
 
Star Head of the River – Sunday 16 November WJ13 2X Tegan Fitch
Darcey McKean
WJ13 4X+ Tegan Fitch
Darcey McKean
Izzy Senior
Lucy Patchett
Freya Herborn (cox)
WJ14 2X Izzy Senior
Katie Page
WJ17 1X Aerin Thompson
Mens Vet D 8+  
Mend Vet D 4X  
WIM3 8+  

Leave a Reply

x Logo: ShieldPRO
This Site Is Protected By
ShieldPRO